F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme GmbH - systems, that think with you




 

Today's software and system solutions are part of decision-making processes characterized by new performance requirements. Until now, only the natural, qualitative human way of deciding and acting has been able to satisfy those requirements. F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme uses economically and technically proven intelligent software techniques, combining natural and flexible aspects of complex human problem solving with the mechanical efficiency of computer programs.

F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme's fundamental technology consists of processes and system expertise based on the qualitative decision-making software Qualicision®, which is used in a wide range of different applications.

F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme deals with customers whose activities cover a broad spectrum: from automotive manufacturers to companies of the financial sector. Our customers recur to Qualicision® solutions when both, human flexibility and mechanical efficiency must go together, which means, in situations where efficiency is an important and quality a decisive factor.

Some application examples:

Qualicision®-A

Automating decisions aimed at optimizing processes and protecting against technical and process inherent fluctuations real-time or on-line

Qualicision®-Q

Quality control decisions aimed at optimizing quality control processes used as inspection systems (using industrial image processing) real-time or on-line

Qualicision®-L

Logistic decisions aimed at optimizing material-flow-oriented processes of commercial or technical interactions, either on-line or off-line

Qualicision®-B

Business-­related decisions for opti­mization and manage­ment of open busi­ness pro­cesses with com­mercial, social and tech­nical inter­actions, either on-­line or off-­line

F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme GmbH - Systeme, die mitdenken.



 

Heutige Software- und Systemlösungen sind in Entscheidungsprozesse eingebunden, die neue Leistungsmerkmale erfordern. Es sind Leistungsmerkmale, die bisher nur die natürliche, qualitative Vorgehensweise eines Menschen erfüllt. Der Einsatz wirtschaftlich und technisch erprobter, intelligenter Software-Techniken durch F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme verbindet die natürliche, flexible Vorgehensweise von Menschen bei der Lösung komplexer Aufgaben mit der maschinellen Effizienz von Computer-Programmen.

F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme hat dabei im speziellen Software- und Beratungskonzepte entwickelt, mit dessen Unterstützung sich die Qualität von Prozessen verschiedenster Art, optimieren lässt.

Basistechnologie von F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme sind Verfahren und System-Know-how, die auf der qualitativen Entscheidungssoftware Qualicision® aufbauen. Diese qualitative Entscheidungssoftware wird in großer Bandbreite eingesetzt.

Die von F/L/S Fuzzy Logik Systeme betreuten Kunden kommen aus Anwendungsfeldern von der Automobilindustrie bis zu den Banken und Versicherungen und nutzen die Qualicision® Lösungen immer dann, wenn die menschliche Flexibilität und die maschinelle Effizienz gebündelt werden, überall dort, wo die Qualität überzeugt und die Wirtschaftlichkeit zählt.

Beispiele von Anwendungen sind:

Qualicision®-A

Automatisierende Entscheidungen zur Optimierung der Verfahrensabläufe und Absicherung gegen technische und prozessbedingte Schwankungen in Realzeit bzw. online

Qualicision®-Q

Qualitätsprüfende Entscheidungen zur Optimierung der Qualitätskontrolle durch Inspektionssysteme (mittels industrieller Bildverarbeitung) in Realzeit bzw. online

Qualicision®-L

Logistische Entscheidungen zur Optimierung der materialfluss­orientierten Prozesse wirtschaftlich-technischer Interaktionen online oder offline

Qualicision®-B

Businessbezogene Ent­schei­dun­gen zur Opti­mie­rung und zum Man­age­ment of­fener Ge­schäfts­pro­zesse mit wirt­schaft­lichen, so­zialen und tech­nischen Inter­aktionen on­line und off­line